Impressum© InternetService™
Gunnar Schmalzl
Gunnar
Schmalzl
En DE IT
Profile

Gunnar Schmalzl - Your building project in good hands

Professional advice and support from the beginning of the planning to the implementation of your project by means of clarification of technical issues, surveying, etc.

GS Projects -  your referent starting from the technical inspection of the building site to the delivery of the keys.
We are a small architectural firm located in Ortisei in Val Gardena. Our aim is to make your architectural dreams come true. Thanks to our specialist consultation in the choice of materials, in accordance with your requests, budget and functionality, our clients can trust us in order to feel at home from the very first moment. We offer our skills with the execution of the bureaucracy paperwork, we accompany the project from the planning of the building to the delivery of the keys.


For the construction and the technical documentation regarding the buildings we use the Autodesk Revit program with BIM format. Thanks to the support of this advanced software we are able to reproduce detailed 3D building models.

STRENGTHS: PLA and plaster models, light concept, interior design

SECTORS: hotel, villas, craftsman studios, one-family houses, renovations, offices

ACTIVITY AREAS: elevation and fractionation plans, cadastral reports and material fractionation, private and civil building projects with management of the construction projects, public tenders, safety plans and safety coordination, estimation of building spaces and land units.

Gunnar Schmalzl was born in Bolzano the 2nd of March 1973. He attended the secondary and high school in Ortisei and then the vocational school for electricians in Bolzano. After a serious car accident in 1992 he decided to re-qualify himself and completed his studies at the surveyor technical school „A. e P. Delai“ in Bolzano. He graduated in 1997 and took the state examination to work as a surveyor in 2001. From 2012 he completed his architecture training at the Innsbruck university.

readmoreless
References

It’s about projects that were partly oversaw from the planning to the completion, others were noticed as stock.
Some projects were commissioned from the elaboration to the direction of the work plan.
All the projects regarding the “Adler Hotels” were executed under the supervision of Arch. Hugo Demetz.

Hotel Diamant Naturno -View More-
Mi Coa Christina -View More-
Hotel Cappella Corvara -View More-
Ourtls Pärg Chalet -View More-
Hotel Green Ortisei -View More-
Isgla Selva -View More-
Chalet Sophia -View More-
Villa Schmalzl -View More-
PizBlanc Ortisei -View More-
Hubert Canazei -View More-
-View More-

References

  • Hotel Adler Dolomiti Spa & Sport Resort *****, Ortisei (www.adler-dolomiti.com)
  • Hotel Adler Mountain Lodge*****, Seiser Alm (www.adler-lodge.com)
  • Hotel Adler Balance*****, Ortisei (www.adler-balance.com)
  • Hotel Adler Thermae Spa & Relax Resort*****, Tuscany (www.adler-thermae.com)
  • Hotel Grien****, Ortisei (www.hotel-grien.com)
  • Hotel La Perla****, Ortisei (www.laperlahotel.info)
  • Hotel Engel****, Ortisei (www.hotelangelo.net)
  • Hotel Dolomiti Madonna***, Ortisei (www.hotel-madonna.com)
  • Hotel Maria***, Ortisei(www.hotelmaria.com)
  • Hotel Therme Meran**** (www.hoteltermemerano.it)
  • Romantik Hotel Cappella****s, Colfosco (www.hotelcappella.com)
  • Chalet Sophia, Ortisei (www.chaletsophia.com)
  • Ourtls Pärg, Solda (www.ourtl.it)
  • Ferienwohnungen Costa-Hof, Castelrotto (www.costahof.com)
  • Apartment Walter, Oltretorrente Ortisei (www.garniwalter.it)
  • Apartments Villa Schmalzl, Ortisei (www.villaschmalzl.com)
  • Apartments Garni Sunela, Selva (www.sunela.com)
  • Apartments Isgla, Selva (www.apartmentsfrisch.com)
  • Geschäft Pizblanc, center of Ortisei (www.pizblanc.com)
  • Feinkost Avesani – shop in the center of Ortisei
  • Mi Coa, S.Cristina (www.micoa.it)
  • Hotel Diamant****, Naturno (www.diamant.it)
  • In planning

    • Valle Aurina, reconstruction with extension of the Hotel Alpenpalace*****
    • Colfosco, reconstruction with extension of the Hotel Cappella*****
    • Sicily, completely new hotel complex Hotel Adler Mare*****
More